## **Australian Society of Archivists Incorporated**

## Office Bearers 1991-1993

President: Paul Brunton
Vice President: Chris Coggin
Secretary: Jenni Davidson
Treasurer: Bob Sharman
Managing Editor: Michael Piggott

Members of Council: Chris Hurley, Colin Smith, Steve Stuckey,

Di Osborne, Peter Orlovich.

## **Honorary Members of the Society**

Bruce Burne
Gerald Fischer

Janet Hine
Roger Joyce\*
Ian Maclean
Phyllis Mander-Jones\*
Margaret Medcalf

Suzanne Mourot
Peter Orlovich
Patricia Quinn
Michael Saclier
Peter Scott
Bob Sharman
Doreen Wheeler

<sup>\*</sup>deceased