Australian Society of Archivists Incorporated

Office Bearers 1989-1991

President:	Anne-Marie Schwirtlich
Vice President:	Chris Coggin
Secretary:	Kandy—Jane Henderson
Treasurer:	Maggie Shapley
Managing Editor:	Clive Smith
Past President:	Peter Crush
Members of Council:	Anne Pederson, Barbara Reed, David Roberts,
	Chris Hurley, Colin Smith.

Honorary Members of the Society

Bruce Burne Gerald Fischer Janet Hine Roger Joyce* Ian McLean Phyllis Mander-Jones* Margaret Medcalf Suzanne Mourot Peter Orlovich Patricia Quinn Michael Saclier Peter Scott Robert Sharman Doreen Wheeler

* deceased