Australian Society of Archivists (Incorporated)

Office Bearers 1987-1989

President:

Vice-President:

Hon. Secretary: Hon. Treasurer:

Past President: Editor:

Members of Council:

Peter Crush Chris Hurley

Nancy U'Ren Guna Kinne

Clive Smith Averil Condren

Kandy-Jane Henderson, Margaret Jennings,

Anne Pederson, Andrew Wilson, Susan

Woodburn.

Honorary Members of the Society:

Bruce Burne

Gerald Fischer Janet Hine

Janet Hine
Ian McLean
Suzanne Mourot

Patricia Quinn Michael Scalier

Peter Scott Robert Sharman

Peter Orlovich