Australian Society of Archivists (Incorporated)

Office Bearers 1987-1988

President:

Peter Crush

Vice-President:

Chris Hurley

Hon. Secretary: Hon. Treasurer: Nancy U'ren Guna Kinne

Past President:

Clive Smith

Editor:

Averil Condren

Members of Council: Kandy-Jane Henderson, Margaret Jennings,

Ann Pederson, Andrew Wilson, Susan Woodburn.

Honorary Members of the Society:

Bruce Burne Gerald Fischer Janet Hine

Peter Orlovich Patricia Quinn Michael Saclier Peter Scott

Ian McLean

Robert Sharman

Suzanne Mourot