Australian Society of Archivists Incorporated

Office Bearers 1983-1985

President: **Baiba Berzins** Vice-President: Janet Howse Lindsay Cleland Past President: Hon. Secretary: Anne-Marie Schwirtlich Hon. Treasurer: Ken Smith Hon. Editor: Nancy Lutton Members of Council: Don Brech Sigrid McCausland Lee McGregor Barbara Reed

Editorial Committees

Hon. Editor and Convenor:
Book Reviews Editor:
News Notes Editor:
Publication Notes Editor:
Committee:
Ann Archer
Susan Byrne

Cathie Clement
Kandy Jane Henderson
Jack Honniball
Stephen Howell
Tom Reynolds

Rodney Teakle