## **Australian Society of Archivists Incorporated**

## Office Bearers 1983-1985

President:
Vice-President:
 Janet Howse
Past President:
 Lindsay Cleland
Hon. Secretary:
 Anne-Marie Schwirtlich
Hon. Treasurer:
 Ken Smith
Nancy Lutton
Members of Council:
 Don Brech

Sigrid McCausland Lee McGregror Barbara Reed Rodney Teakle

## **Editorial Committees**

Hon. Editor and Convenor:

Book Reviews Editor:
News Notes Editor:
Paul Brunton
Maggie Shapley
Publication Notes Editor:
Ann Pederson
Ann Archer

Susan Byrne
Cathie Clement
Kandy Jane Henderson
Jack Honniball
Stephen Howell
Tom Reynolds