Australian Society of Archivists Incorporated

Office Bearers 1981-1983

President:

Vice-President:

Hon. Secretary:
Hon. Treasurer:
Hon. Editor:

Members of Council:

Lindsay Cleland
Elizabeth Nathan

Alan Ives
Clive Smith

Nancy Lutton

Don Brech
Paul Brunton
Susan Healy
Margaret Jennings

Editorial Committees

Hon. Editor and Convenor:

Bulletin Editors:

Nancy Lutton
Colleen Pritchard
Peter Moore

Reviews Editor:

News Notes Editors:

Peter Moore
Colleen Pritchard
Ann Archer

Publications Editor:
Members:
Stephen Howell
Ann Pederson
Baiba Berzins
Don Brech
Susan Byrne

Jack Honniball Alan Ives Elizabeth Nathan Tom Reynolds

Mervin Reed Ken Smith